North America Pallet Market Size & Share | Industry Analysis Report 2021-2026

The north america pallet market reached a volume of US$ 2.8 Billion Units in 2020 and expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 3.7% during 2021-2026.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “North America Pallet Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the north america pallet market reached a volume of US$ 2.8 Billion Units in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 3.7% during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Report Sample:

https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-pallet-market/requestsample

Pallets are portable and horizontal platforms that assist in carrying goods from one place to another using a front loader or forklift. They are a type of tertiary packaging and are made using various materials, such as plastic, recycled wood and plywood. There are five types of pallets available in the market, including block, stringer, double-face, and solid deck pallets. They are extensively utilized by commercial goods manufacturers and shipping companies.

The escalating demand for pallets in the pharmaceutical industry is primarily propelling the market growth in the North American region. In line with this, significant growth in the warehousing, construction and manufacturing sectors is further creating a positive outlook for the market. Moreover, rising environmental concerns have led to an increase in the demand for recycled pallets, which is propelling market growth. Furthermore, increasing investments in research and development (RD) activities to integrate advanced technologies in end products, such as multiple-trip pallets that help to eliminate solid waste and reduce cost per-trip, are contributing to the market growth.

North America Pallet Market 2021-2026 Competitive Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:                          

The competitive landscape of the north america pallet market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Key Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the north america pallet market on the basis of type, application, structural design and country.

Breakup by Type:

  • Wood
  • Plastic
  • Metal
  • Corrugated Paper

Breakup by Application:

  • Food and Beverages
  • Chemicals and Pharmaceuticals
  • Machinery and Metal
  • Construction
  • Others

Breakup by Structural Design:

  • Block
  • Stringer
  • Others

Breakup by Country:

  • United States
  • Canada

Explore Full Report with TOC List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-pallet-market

Key highlights of the report:            

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Industry Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Browse Related Reports:

Particle Board Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/particle-board-market

Water Pipeline Leak Detection System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/water-pipeline-leak-detection-system-market

United States Radiation-Hardened Electronics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-radiation-hardened-electronics-market

Europe Radiation-Hardened Electronics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-radiation-hardened-electronics-market

Electric Dryers Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electric-dryer-market

Printed Electronics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/printed-electronics-market

Asia Pacific Radiation-Hardened Electronics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-radiation-hardened-electronics-market

UAE LED Lights Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/led-lights-market-uae

UAE Smart Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/uae-smart-lighting-market

Air Cargo Security and Screening Systems Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/air-cargo-security-screening-systems-market

About Us                              

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Email: sales@imarcgroup.com
Americas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800

 

 


Amara Murray

10 Blog posts

Comments